I’m a 36 year old female on a spiritual journey within. Over the last 4 months my life literally has been turned upside down. The funny thing is that I knew that the world that I knew would crumble apart so I could get closer to my Authentic self.  The material world that I was attached to has been removed from my life…which has been the most liberating feeling. I gave away everything from my two bedroom townhouse, and being hit in a car accident took away the rest. I have a love for being creative and my main skill is Music. I was trying to wait for the man of my dreams to walk in my life and say…hey let’s go live off grid and grow spiritually together …but that didnt happen lol.  Soooo I’m taking matters in my own hands. I have two pups a Bossy Westie named Deniro ( Like Robert Deniro) and Fiesty Chorkie Named ( Jacob). I am looking for a place to go where I will have the freedom to experience my inner journey freely and be creatively free. I am interested in Van living, RV living, Bus living, And Tiny homes. I would love to learn how to grow my own food, live off nature and be self sufficient. I really dont know where to start, but I’m as flexible as the wind…I have a feeling this post will point me in the right direction. 

RELATED POST  Looking for a female like minded

You may send a message directly to the user using this form, or leave a public reply

Enter your full name here.

Enter a valid email address here.

Enter the subject of your enquiry here.

Enter the content of your enquiry here.

Enter the characters from the image.

For more stories from off-grid.net search here

Our Our fastest solar ovenBake, roast or steam a meal for two people in minutes, reaching up to 550°F (290°C). GoSun Sport sets the bar for portable solar stoves.

Buy our book - OFF THE GRID - a tour of American off-grid places and people written by Nick Rosen, editor of the off-grid.net web site

4 Responses to “Who Am I Path- Ready To Go Off Grid”

  1. Megan-lee

    Me and my partner have been researching and saving to become self sufficient for over a year as city life for us is currently our living nightmare, it is becoming more and more difficult to save for some land to make this legal and possible – i worked out from what we have been saving that this would only be possible with a LOT time, which has affected me alot as i really hoped to be able to do this while im still young,
    so please if you have any luck and if they have space, please mention me / us …. or if anyone can please advise me in the right direction? as i just seem to be getting no where and its very soul crushing at times because we feel trapped in a catch 22 in the city – we just want to work hard and feel free <3

    Reply
  2. Samantha

    So much of your story resonated with me. I am pretty much looking for the same and on a similar spiritual journey/path. Please let me know if you find anything.

    Reply
  3. Qwent91

    Hello.

    My name is Quentin. I’m a 28 year old man. I’ve been trying to live off-grid for about a decade. Trying to learn as much as I can by visiting and living at different intentional communities here and there across the states. Haven’t been going to the right places and people unfortunately… So I’m still just reaching out to people and trying to grab the interest of like minded people.

    If you’re interested in continue talking with me my email is qwent3354@gmail.com and my phone number is 541-654-7108.

    Either way, thanks for reading the message. Hope things are going well for you.

    Take care.

    Reply
  4. mark eastgate

    Hello…where are you now…which country? I am looking for help on my plot near Rugby , UK
    Best wishes,Mark

    Reply