| |

Well I’m 34 born in Puerto Rico and raised everywhere else Florida, Tennessee, and other places. I’m on a mission and I would be lying if I didn’t want somebody to join me. I take great care of myself and I think I’m good looking family is something I’ve never really had but I’ve replaced this with experiences and took the best qualities of people and made them my own. I’m working hard towards my paradise in the wild I have set skills construction, hunting, foraging, preserving and culinary . I’m seeking my forest woman so that we can together create something beautiful and a way of life that has been lost maybe you have land and want someone to share it with and explore. I myself will be ready to join you or a community within a year. I want someone to cherish and be my life partner aside from the woods it’s the hand that I’m holding that I dream about.  Please ask questions I have nothing to hide and everything to give.  I don’t mind posting pictures what decide doesn’t allow high quality pictures. That’s what email is for.

RELATED POST  Wanting to go off-grid!

For more stories from off-grid.net search here

Our Our fastest solar ovenBake, roast or steam a meal for two people in minutes, reaching up to 550°F (290°C). GoSun Sport sets the bar for portable solar stoves.

Buy our book - OFF THE GRID - a tour of American off-grid places and people written by Nick Rosen, editor of the off-grid.net web site

5 Responses to “Looking for my best friend”

  1. SpanishBear0422

    Im a male looking for a female just to clarify

    Reply
  2. Sabrina7

    Hi I want the same things you want I am 29 . Post your email to talk .

    Reply
  3. Sabrina

    Hi I’m 29 contact me by replying in comments or please put your email. I want the same things as you do.

    Reply