Hello, my name is Mike I’m 42 years old. I’ve always loved nature. I was in a relationship for a long time that ended a while back. I have no ties and with the price of everything it’s hard to live in society. Everyone is either lazy on drugs or both. I was raised to be self sufficient and sustainable. I’m very proficient in plumbing, electrical, and very mechanically minded. I grew up on a small animal farm, so I know how to tend and care for pigs, goats and chicken. I love to garden. I have a decent amount of knowledge when it comes to herbology and survival skills.

I’m at the point in life where I need to move because I can’t afford where I live single and I need a new vehicle. So, it is choice is keep grinding away just to survive or walk away and actually live life.

I’d like to set out in this new life with a like minded companion or companions 

I can also be an asset and contribute to an existing community with my skills and hard work.

 

You may send a message directly to the user using this form, or leave a public reply

Enter your full name here.

Enter a valid email address here.

Enter the subject of your enquiry here.

Enter the content of your enquiry here.

Enter the characters from the image.

For more stories from off-grid.net search here

Our Our fastest solar ovenBake, roast or steam a meal for two people in minutes, reaching up to 550°F (290°C). GoSun Sport sets the bar for portable solar stoves.

Buy our book - OFF THE GRID - a tour of American off-grid places and people written by Nick Rosen, editor of the off-grid.net web site